My days been swell

I finally finished two 1,500 essay assignments that are due in next week! I’m proud of myself for finishing them but I’m not that confident about my essays. Not that I rushed it or anything, I guess I don’t sound ‘academic’ enough. I always wonder if my essays even appear academic because I don’t (know how to) use sophisticated words. I always have either the thesaurus or dictionary tab open on my browser whenever I write essays because I want to sound smarter.

I also need to start eating clean fairly soon. By soon, I mean in like a few weeks time. I’m not sure whether to feel guilty or not for having take away for two days straight. I might even have take away a third time this week because I work at one. Nonetheless, I’m going home tomorrow, so I can actually eat some proper dinner rather than eat chips all time.

I can’t wait to go back home where I won’t be so lonely. But I will be lonely because all my friends will be either at work or going back to uni and I’ll just wallow away in my bedroom or something.

Speak again soon,

Tina

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

