An obsessed mess

To me, getting obsessed is not healthy. Obviously, that depends on what you obsess on whether that’s your favourite TV show, food, singer etc. I for one can get obsessed really easily once I become fixated on someone or something. My current obsession is now on Charlie Puth – if you’ve ever heard of Charlie Puth, then you’ll know who I’m talking about. But if you don’t, he’s just your ordinary (famous) singer/song writer.

Whenever I looked through my Instagram Explore, it used to be filled with pictures of The Kardashians – like anyone really cares about The Kardashians? Now that I’ve got rid of all The Kardashian posts on my Explore, it’s now filled with Shawn Mendes or Charlie Puth. I’m not a huge fan of Shawn Mendes but there is a soft spot for him in my heart. But right now, I’m currently obsessed with Charlie Puth – not in a creepy stalker-ish way; he just happens to produce good music and to top it all off, he’s very good looking.

Attachments like these aren’t good unless you can control them in a good manner. But I’ll be waiting until Charlie releases another album and I will be on those ticket websites once he announces a UK Tour. For now, I’ve managed to follow him on a majority of his social media and I (stupidly) get excited whenever he posts a story on Snapchat.

It’s a real shame that famous people are just so out of our reach. I am genuinely hoping that one day I will see Charlie live or maybe even meet him. But this is only a temporary obsession, I could end up hating him in a few months time – only time can tell. This is probably one of the most irrelevant posts I’ve made on this blog but I honestly couldn’t think of anything else to blog about.

Have you got any obsessions or crushes on a particular celebrity? I’d love to know!

Speak again soon,

Tina

🙂

Leave a Reply

